NSW Cyclist of the Year Awards - Tierney, Glanville, Willmott take a bow

The NSW Cyclist of the Year Awards were held in conjunction with the Clarence Street Cup night at DGV. Matt Glanville was awarded the NSW Masters Cyclist of the Year (across all age categories, track & road). Its been a stellar year for Matt. Sue Tierney took the Masters Women W6 category award after posting victories (or the rare placing) in all Championships contested. David Willmott has amassed a total of 15 World Championships over the years and this year picked up another two. David was awarded the Masters Men M7 trophy.