World Masters Track 2009

The BiciSport results from WMT 09 totalled 16 medals -

David Willmott (4) - Gold plus World Best Time in each of the Time Trial, Teams Sprint and Sprint. Bronze in the Points Race. Mike Popplewell (1) - Silver in the Team Sprint. John Crouchley (1) - Bronze in the Scratch Race, 4th in the Individual Pursuit. Mike Lawson (1) - Silver in the Individual Pursuit. Michelle Crawford (5) - Gold in Individual Pursuit, Scratch and Points. Silverin Sprint, Bronze in the Time Trial. World Best Time in Individual Pursuit. Trudy Van Der Straaten (2) - Silver in both Scratch Race and Points Race, plus 4th in the Individual Pursuit, Lise Benjamin (2) - Silver in both Time Trial and Scratch Race