Jan
4
to Jan 8

Racing : Cycling Australia National Road Championships (Ballarat, Vic)

1000500p2924EDNmainEDMO.png
CA Gran Fondo Jan 19.png
  • Friday 4 Jan – Ballarat Criteriums - U19 Women; U19 Men; U23 Men; U23 Women; Elite Women; Elite Men
  • Saturday 5 Jan – Buninyong Road Races - Para all categories; U19 Women, U19 Men; U23 Men, CA Gran Fondo Championships 
  • Sunday 6 Jan – Buninyong Road Races - U23 Women; Elite Women; Elite Men
  • Monday 7 Jan – Buninyong Time Trials - Para all categories; U19 Women; U19 Men
  • Tuesday 8 Jan – Buninyong Time Trials - U23 Men; U23 Women; Elite Women; Elite Men
View Event →
Jan
13
to Jan 20

Racing : TourDownUnder (South Australia)

Road Nats.png

2019 Tour Down Under route:

Sunday 13 January 2019, People's Choice Classic: East End Circuit, 51km

Tuesday 15 January 2019, Stage 1: North Adelaide to Port Adelaide, 132.4km

Wednesday 16 January 2019, Stage 2: Norwood to Angaston, 149km

Thursday 17 January 2019, Stage 3: Lobethal to Uraidla, 146.2km

Friday 18 January 2019, Stage 4: Unley to Campbelltown, 129.2km

Saturday 19 January 2019, Stage 5: Glenelg to Strathalbyn, 149.5km

Sunday 20 January 2019, Stage 6: McLaren Vale to Willunga Hill, 151.5km

View Event →

Jul
21
to Jul 22

Racing : NSW Team Time Trial Championships (Nowra)

Team Nominations email to - bicisport1@gmail.com

Thursday to Sunday morning - Service Course @  Palais Armour 44 Haiser Rd, Greenwell Point. Contact Mike O'Reilly 0417 403 244

Saturday

  • BiciSport TTT teams - meet in Wugan Place carpark in left hand side factory carpark. Time to be confirmed.
  • Accommodation - Greenwell Point Anchor Bay Motel (+ 2 Fri night twins)
  • Saturday Night Dinner - Greenwell Point Cafe @ 6.30pm

Sunday

  • Riders can compete in Sassfras Ride for Robbie Scratch Race (enter via CyclingNSW), or
  • BiciSport 50k club ride - depart from outside Greenwell Point Cafe @ 8.00am for Currarong Beach & return. Support vehicle supplied to follow BiciSport peloton..   
CyclingNSW logo.jpg
Bici Team Jersey.PNG
Ride4Robbie 18.png
View Event →