Jan
4
to Jan 8

Racing : Cycling Australia National Road Championships (Ballarat, Vic)

1000500p2924EDNmainEDMO.png
CA Gran Fondo Jan 19.png
  • Friday 4 Jan – Ballarat Criteriums - U19 Women; U19 Men; U23 Men; U23 Women; Elite Women; Elite Men

  • Saturday 5 Jan – Buninyong Road Races - Para all categories; U19 Women, U19 Men; U23 Men, CA Gran Fondo Championships

  • Sunday 6 Jan – Buninyong Road Races - U23 Women; Elite Women; Elite Men

  • Monday 7 Jan – Buninyong Time Trials - Para all categories; U19 Women; U19 Men

  • Tuesday 8 Jan – Buninyong Time Trials - U23 Men; U23 Women; Elite Women; Elite Men

View Event →
Jan
13
to Jan 20

Racing : TourDownUnder (South Australia)

Road Nats.png

2019 Tour Down Under route:

Sunday 13 January 2019, People's Choice Classic: East End Circuit, 51km

Tuesday 15 January 2019, Stage 1: North Adelaide to Port Adelaide, 132.4km

Wednesday 16 January 2019, Stage 2: Norwood to Angaston, 149km

Thursday 17 January 2019, Stage 3: Lobethal to Uraidla, 146.2km

Friday 18 January 2019, Stage 4: Unley to Campbelltown, 129.2km

Saturday 19 January 2019, Stage 5: Glenelg to Strathalbyn, 149.5km

Sunday 20 January 2019, Stage 6: McLaren Vale to Willunga Hill, 151.5km

View Event →
Mar
18
to Apr 16

BiciSport in Italy & Flanders 2019 (Bellagio & Oudenaarde)

Arenberg x 3.jpg

23 Mar - Milan San Remo, 27 Mar - De Panne, 29 Mar - E3 Grand Prix

30 Mar - Ghent Wevelgem Cyclosportive, Mar 31 - Johan Museeuw Cyclosportive, GW Classic

3 Apr - Dwars Vlaanderen, 6 Apr - Tour of Flanders Cyclosportive, 7 Apr - Tour of Flanders

10 Apr - Schelde Prijs, 13 Apr - Paris Roubaix Cyclosportive, 14 Apr - Paris Roubaix

E3 Harelbeke 2019.jpg
View Event →